Holloway Return After 5 Year Hiatus


After a lengthy hiatus, Michigan’s mystery men of heavy prog metal return with a blistering new record. Filled with screaming guitars, soaring keys, pounding rhythms, and Lovecraftian lyrics, The Feeble Hearts of Man is a thrill ride into the dark corners of the universe.

.MP3 and .Wav + Art and Lyric Book.

Released July 19, 2016

Drums, Guitars, Vocals, Strangeness: Ross Morgan
Bass, Drums, Programming: Josh Morgan
Keys, Synths, Noises: Kevin Schaner
Additional Guitars: Shawn Julien

Produced by Ross Morgan
Mixed by Josh Morgan
Mastered by Jens Bogren
Artwork by Susan Van Sant


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s