Theocracy to Release Ghost Ship October 28th


US Progressive Power Metal band Theocracy to release new album Ghost Ship in October, the album is now available for Pre-order in both CD and 2LP format from the Ulterium Store and Amazon.
the band are also gearing up to retun to Europe in November in support of the new album.

Theocracy are:
Matt Smith: Vocals
Jon Hinds: Guitar, Vocals
Val Allen Wood: Lead Guitar
Jared Oldham: Bass

For more information on the band:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s