Coalition “Bridge Across Time” Pre-orders Now Available


Coalition are a “transatlantic” Prog Band

Coalition last released a CD album in 2011. Since then there has been a line-up change, with Blake Carpenter (The Minstrels Ghost, Voice of The Enslaved) writing the lyrics and providing all the vocals and Colin Tench (Corvus Stone, CTP) providing his unique style of guitars. It’s been a long time coming but this album is definitely worth the wait….!!!!

Bridge Across Time

Track Listing
1. Across the Sea
2. Fantasy Island
3. Labyrinth
4. Land of Dreams
5. Lost Soul
6. River Song
7. The Light
8. Valley of Shadows
9. The Watcher

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s